Time

Evening folks

You ever wonder about time /timing when it comes to your life. It is said that time heals and there’s is also perfect timing for everything.

In light of the above I will touch on an event that I am still healing from 3 years later. The loss of my sister, even today there is certain songs that prior to today I wouldn’t dare listen to because of the emotions they arise within me. Does that mean I am not healing or am I?

Then there is perfect timing, imagine this applying in your love life. Does that mean you sit and wait for this perfect time and possibly miss out on finding love, partnership / a companion? Or do you sometimes just know something is right and go for it, be bare in your emotions and want it?

In my above question I am no way implying that one should rush into relationships but rather wondering where the “perfectttiming” comes in. 🤩

Seeking companionship isn’t about looking to be fulfilled by the other person but alas it is the case with so many in our generation right? I wonder if you ever have fears that you might be too happy single and not want the emotions involved with a relationship.

Do you find yourself thinking that regardless of that possibility of too much emotions, having too compromise you still want a chance at pure love, friendship, companionship?

There is nothing wrong with not wanting to be lonely right?

“Trust the timing of your life”

Love & light

Nhle💚

Leave a comment